Dealers

Store Name Address Phone eMail
Cat & Mouse South Cliff, Mousehole Cornwall     UK (173) 673-1854 fiona.blewett@tesco.net
Loopy Ladies 8 Worcester Road Worcestershire     UK 07791 365253 loopyladies@googlemail.com
Friend Company    56 Street Joseph, 9th. Floor Mobile AL 36602 USA (251) 432-6689 friendcompany@aol.com
Town Shop    9 Spring Street Eureka Springs AR 72632 USA (479) 253-9403 thetownshop@gmail.com
Jasmine Gifts   3770 San Pablo Dam Road El Sobrante CA 94803 USA (510) 223-4470 jasminegifts@gmail.com
Crystal Aerie 37597 Niles Blvd. Fremont CA 94536 USA (510) 791-0298 crystalaer@comcaStreetnet
Hermann's Fine Gifts   7475 Blackhawk Circle Buena Park CA 92647 USA (714) 894-4833 info@hermannsgifts.com
Jean's Little Products 5225 Canyon Crest Dr., #16 Riverside CA 92507 USA (951) 680-9744 litpro@yahoo.com
Unik Gifts 252 Inland Center Mall San Bernadino CA 92408 USA (909) 381-4877 unikgifts@gmail.com
Ann's Hallmark  16854 San Fernando Mission Blvd Granada Hills CA 91344 USA (818) 368-6661 annhmk17@yahoo.com
Caprice 9301 Tampa Avenue Northridge CA 91324 USA (818) 886-8288 caprice@socal.rr.com
Gift Korner 2583 Pacific Coast Highway Torrance CA 90505 USA (310) 539-5011  
Crystal Books and Gifts 439 Main Street Grand Junction CO 81501 USA (970) 242-5181 crystalbooks@bresnan.net
DeZign Zoo  PO Box 2055 Dillon CO 80435 USA (720) 432-4438 dezignzoo@yahoo.com
Crystal Castle 25 Main Street Kent CT 6757 USA (860) 927-3780 JANE4590@ATT.NET
               
Victorian Village   6870 E. Fowler Avenue Tampa FL 33617 USA (888) 800-4494 stacy@victorian-village.com
Annie's Hallmark 6796 Forrest Hill Blvd. West Palm Beach FL 33413 USA (561) 793-8555 tobjpicker@bellsouth.net
Under the Cherry Blossoms 443 N. Donnelly Street Mount Dora FL 32757 USA (352) 735-3090 cherryboutique@aol.com
Paradise Collectibles 637 Glen Valley Way Dacula GA 30019 USA (770) 696-0525 www.paradisecollectible.com
Always Changing 1337 Idlewyld Drive Marietta GA 30064 USA (678) 600-5236 alwayschanging@mindspring.com
Lahaina Scrimshaw 845 Front Street Lahaina HI 96761 USA (808) 661-8820 4ccanham@hawaiiantel.net
Denny's Gift Den 3257 100th Street Urbandale IA 50322 USA (515) 276-3599 dennysgiftden@aol.com
European Imports & Gifts   7900 N. Milwaukee Avenue Niles IL 60714 USA (847) 967-5253 europeanimports@europeanimports.com
Cateeza   19636 Schoolhouse Road New Lenox IL 60451 USA (815) 483-6411 cateeza@aol.com
Skoopers Unlimited 10321 Main Street Richmond IL 60071 USA (815) 678-4124 skoopers@charter.net
Fin-Alley Gifts 7132  N. Harlem Avenue, Suite 108 Chicago IL 60631 USA (847) 967-0711 finalley@finalley.com
Precious Gifts      8225 Main Street Ellicott City MD 21043 USA (410) 461-6813 sales@preciousgifts.com
Art Concepts 1954 Star-Batt Rochester Hills MI 48309 USA (248) 375-2515 jhaering@aol.com
Angel's Garden  7260 Huron Avenue Lexington MI 48450 USA (810) 359-2496 angels@iwarp.net
Joy's Hallmark 2200 Mt. Holly Road. Suite 13 Burlington NJ 08016 USA (609) 386-2112 ron@joyshall.com
Impressions  368 Broadway Saratoga Springs NY 12866 USA (518) 587-0666 impressions@impressionssaratoga.com
Mima's of Warwick      25 Main Street Warwick NY 10990 USA (845) 986-3399 mima@mimas.com
Squirrel's Nest  7764 Spyglass Hill Court Pickerington OH 43147 USA (614) 577-0403 rswackhammer@gmail.com
European Treasures   11 High Ridge Court New Kennsignton PA 15068 USA (412) 793-2168 tina802@verizon.net
Stardust  359 Thames Street Newport RI 02840 USA (401) 846-7771
Ann's Hallmark  100 Columbian Center #1372 Columbia SC 29212 USA (803) 781-0096 pinkflamingo8686@sc.rr.com
Raven Home Gifts 13802 Fairway Peak San Antonio TX 78217 USA (830) 980-5366 Renitar@prodigy.net
Studio of Richmond  301 Morton Street Richmond TX 77469 USA (281) 381-1865 LWendt52@msn.com
Wishing Well Giftables   8559 Marks Lane Fort Worth TX 76135 USA (817) 238-0824 elaine@ww-collectibles.com
Colonial Charm  171 Cabell Drive Newport News VA 23602 USA (757) 877-4353 martio@yahoo.com
AnnSandra 4417 John Marr Drive Annandale VA 22003 USA (703) 354-2110 customerservice@annsandra.com
Art's West Unique Gifts  Newcastle WA 98059 USA (425) 270-3758 sarah@artswestug.com
Jules Enchanting Gifts 13 Fairfax Street Berkeley Spring WV 25411 USA (304) 258-9509 orders@julesenchantinggifts.com